TOWNSHIP HOLIDAYS

All East Windsor Township Offices will be closed on the following holidays:

Tuesday 1.1.14 New Year's Day
Monday 1.20.14 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday 2.17.14 President's Day
Monday 5.26.14 Memorial Day (observed)
Thursday 7.4.14 Independence Day
Monday 9.1.14 Labor Day
Monday 10.13.14 Columbus Day
Thursday 11.27.14 Thanksgiving Day
Friday 11.28.14 Thanksgiving Friday
Wednesday 12.25.14 Christmas Day

 

Copyright 2014
EAST WINDSOR TOWNSHIP
16 LANNING BOULEVARD

EAST WINDSOR, NJ 08520
East-Windsor.NJ.US